Home | deutsch  | Plain Language | Legals | Data Protection | Sitemap | Intranet | KIT


The administration of the KIT presently consists of 24 Business Units and 7 Staff Units reporting to the respective members of the Presidential Committee along the lines of responsibility. 

Business Units

Staff Units

  • Compliance (COMP)
  • Data Protection (DSB)
  • Experts for Work Safety (FAS)
  • Conflict Management and Psychosocial Counseling Staff Unit (KMB)
  • Internal Auditing (REV)
  • Safety and Environment (SUM)
  • Zukunftscampus (CAMPUS)