Google Inc.

Google Focused Research Award

all winners

Prof. Dorothea Wagner

Prof. Dr. Peter Sanders

latest winners (2012):


Google Faculty Research Award

all winners

  latest winner (2019):

Prof. Dr. Melanie Volkamer, Institute of Applied Informatics and Formal Description Methods (AIFB)


TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe


latest winners (2019):


for the development of "HoloMed", AI-assisted augmented reality glasses


Press release