Home  | Legals | Sitemap | Intranet | KIT
CRYS Office

Aleksandra Olszynka


Kaiserstrasse 12

76131 Karlsruhe

Tel: 0721-608 48440

E-Mail: crysExt5∂for kit edu

New Field Groups (NFGs)


New Field Groups (NFGs) Leader
Functional Polymer Design for Advanced Materials Prof. Dr. Christopher Barner-Kowollik
Hybrid Electric Drive Systems Prof. Dr. Martin Doppelbauer
Materials for Energy Storage Prof. Dr. Helmut Ehrenberg
Railway-vehicle System Technology Prof. Dr. Peter Gratzfeld
Autonomous technology-challenges to humans and society Prof. Dr. Mathias Gutmann
Lebensmittelchemie und - toxikologie Prof. Dr. Andrea Hartwig
Certified Trustworthy IT-Systems Prof. Dr. Alexander Pretschner
Design and computing in the nano era Prof. Dr. Mehdi B. Tahoori
Hydrology Prof. Dr. Erwin Zehe